Events

Introduction to Medicare Zoom INFO Sessions

Informational Session via Zoom with SHINE

Are you turning 65? Over 65 and considering retirement?

  • Explore your health care options
  • Learn what you need to know about Medicare

At this zoom session, you will learn about:

  • The enrollment process and timeline for Medicare-related plans
  • Navigating your way through the complex Medicare health insurance system
  • Medicare options and what may be best for you
  • How to compare your costs and benefit options
  • Medicare Savings Programs to assist with Medicare costs and premiums

A SHINE counselor will be available for Q & A session immediately following the seminar. Registration required by following the link. You will receive a confirmation email with link to join the meeting.

SHINE medicare counseling

Dates & Registration

Wednesday, September 15, 2021
6:00 – 7:30 PM

Monday, September 20, 2021
10:00 – 11:30 AM

Wednesday, September 29, 2021
6:00 – 7:30 PM

Wednesday, October 6, 2021
6:00 – 7:30 PM

Wednesday, October 20, 2021
6:00 – 7:30 PM

Monday, October 25, 2021
10:00 – 11:30 AM

Wednesday, November 3, 2021
6:00 – 7:30 PM

Monday, November 8, 2021
10:00 – 11:30 AM

Wednesday, November 17, 2021
6:00 – 7:30 PM

Monday, November 22, 2021
10:00 – 11:30 AM

Wednesday, December 1, 2021
6:00 – 7:30 PM

Monday, December 6, 2021
10:00 – 11:30 AM

Wednesday, December 15, 2021
6:00 – 7:30 PM

Monday, December 20, 2021
10:00 – 11:30 AM

Wednesday, December 29, 2021
6:00 – 7:30 PM

Resize text-+=